About Us » Administration

Administration

Dr. Merl Brandon, Superintendent

mbrandon@stanton.esc18.net

Jan McCown, Assistant Superintendent

jmccown@stanton.esc8.net

Brad Holland, Chief Financial Officer

jbholland@stanton.esc18.net

Pam Shaffer, Business Manager

pshaffer@stanton.esc18.net

Julie Snellgrove, Director of Special Programs

jsnellgrove@stanton.esc18.net

Jay Baker, Director of Technology

jbaker@stanton.esc18.net

Trina Springer, Technology Coordinator

tspringer@stanton.esc18.net 

Dennis Simpson, Chief Maintenance Coordinator

dsimpson@stanton.esc18.net

George Ramirez, Director of Transportation

grameriez@stanton.esc18.net