School Board

Jeremy Louder

Jeremy Louder
District #3 - President
jlouder@stanton.esc18.net
May 2020 - May 2023

Ramiro Reyes

Ramiro Reyes
District #2
rreyes@stanton.esc18.net
May 2021 - May 2024


Jana Cook

District #5-Secretary

jcook@stanton.esc18.net
May 2022 - May 2025

Reggie Franklin

Reggie Franklin
District #4 -Vice President
rfranklin@stanton.esc18.net
May 2020 - May 2023

Kelly Allred

Kelly Allred
District #1

kallred@stanton.esc18.net

May 2022 -May 2025

Tiffany Carson

Tiffany Carson
District #6 - Secretary
tcarson@stanton.esc18.net

May 2021 - May 2024

Marty Graham

Marty Graham
District #7
mgraham@stanton.esc18.net
May 2021 - May 2024

Table